Menu

Web Links

Links to Local Organisations:

Carrignofoy Community College http://homepage.eircom.net/~cobhcc/

The Cobh Edition http://cobhedition.com/

Cobh and Harbour Chamber of Commerce http://www.cobhharbourchamber.ie/

Cobh Tidy Towns http://cobhtidytowns.com/

Cobh YMCA http://www.ymca-ireland.net/cobh

Colaiste Mhuire Cobh http://www.colaistemuire.com/

St. Marys National School http://www.stmaryscobh.scoilnet.ie/

SECAD – South and East Cork Area Development Ltd http://www.secad.ie

Sirius Arts Centre http://www.iol.ie/~cobharts/

Springfield Ramblers http://www.springfieldramblers.ie/

Visit Cobh / Cobh Tourism http://visitcobh.com/

 

Links to National Organisations: 

Barnardos www.barnardos.ie

Basis www.basis.ie

Citizens Information www.citizensinformation.ie

Combat Poverty Agency www.combatpoverty.ie

Crisis Pregnancy Agency www.crisispregnancy.ie

Department of Health & Children www.dohc.ie

Department of Social and Family Affairs www.welfare.ie

Dessa www.dessa.ie

Child and Family Agency  www.tusla.ie

SOLAS (formerly FAS) www.solas.ie

Free Legal Advice Centres www.flac.ie

Government of Ireland Portal www.irlgov.ie

Information Society Commission www.isc.ie

Money Advice and Budgeting Service www.mabs.ie

Office of the Children’s Ombudsman www.oco.ie

Office of the Information Commissioner www.oic.gov.ie

Office of the Ombudsman www.ombudsman.ie

One Family www.onefamily.ie

Pensions Board www.pensionsboard.ie

Pobal www.pobal.ie

Social Welfare Appeals Office www.socialwelfareappeals.ie

South and East Cork Area Development Ltd. www.secad.ie

The Office for Social Inclusion www.socialinclusion.ie

The Pensions Ombudsman www.pensionsombudsman.ie

The Wheel www.wheel.ie

Treoir www.treoir.ie

 

 

like us on facebook

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

events diary

< 2017 >
November
MTuWThFSS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930