Christmas Hours

 In Announcements, News, What's On

ย 

Monday 23/12/19 – Open 9am-2pm/4pm-7pm

Tuesday 24/12/19 – Closed

Wednesday 25/12/19 – Closed

Thursday 26/12/19 – Closed

Friday 27/12/19 – Closed

Saturday 28/12/19 – Open 7.30am-2pm

Sunday 29/12/19 – Closed

Monday 30/12/19 – Open 9am-2pm/4pm-7pm

Tuesday 31/12/19 – Closed

Wednesday 01/01/2020 – Closed

Thursday 02/01/2020 – Opening Normal Services

The Manager & Staff of Cobh (Great Island) Community Centre would like to wish you and yours a Merry Christmas and a Prosperous New Year for 2020 ๐ŸŽ‰

Recent Posts

Leave a Comment

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt